MITM’s First Podcast

Capture

MITM’s First Podcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mitm

All right mogulers.  Get ready to be to be wowed by Jess and my first podcast.  Ok – so it may not be that exciting or at least the first 7.5 minutes of me trying to figure out technology aren’t, but what a great experience.  And call me crazy, but I love listening to these recordings of us.  I think that in a couple of months when we look back and our lives are radically different, it is going to be so much fun to listen to and look at our humble beginnings:)

Please enjoy our podcast.  Please follow our podcast.  Please let me know what you think of this awesome image / podcast cover I made today.  BTW – if you think that it is terrible you can let me know that too.  Please join us on our journey.  Let’s have this be an interactive adventure!

Ok that’s it for today.  Nighty night folks.

K

2 Comments to “MITM’s First Podcast”

Leave a Reply

