MITM Creation Call #6

Capture

MITM Daily Creation Call #6

Join Jessica and I, the two, the only, the chosen – Moguls in the Making as we create the day.  What are we doing today?  What is the possibility that I am creating for myself?  More importantly what are you creating for yourself?  What action are you taking?  And why are you always listening to my early morning phone conversations?!?  Don’t you know that is just CREEPY!

Just kidding – Happy thirsty Thursday all!  Don’t hit happy hour too hard – we have work to do;)

K

2 Comments to “MITM Creation Call #6”

  1. yterday I could not play the talk. today i could not play the talk but i could play the one from yesterday!

    Date: Thu, 9 May 2013 07:31:30 +0000 To: empwru@msn.com

    • Thank you for the comment. Our posts were posting before I thought I had scheduled them because we were on UTC which is the same and GMT (timezone). I was so confused about what was happening, but the crisis has been averted. Today I figured out how to change to PDT:)

      Thanks mama!

Leave a Reply

