Blog School

Okay I just registered for Blog School. Don’t tell my husband! Shhh! I told him that I was going to spend the next 4 months focusing on Real Estate and I will. I will write a post on that, too. But hey one of my goals in life is to have a successful blog that brings in bacon. So I figured I will do this 90 day program and see what happens.

Best case scenario is that I actually start making money from all the knowledge I have in my brain about subjects that I really care about.

Worst case scenario is that I have another failed blog attempt. It would be number I think, 5… This of course doesn’t count the blogs that I did that never actually got off the ground, as in I bought the domain name, got super pumped and then failed to actually start on the website part. Hey it’s tough to work and blog, right?

In any case, I think this is actually a no-no, spreading myself out too thin, but I am a pretty happening person and can accomplish a lot. And really let’s just tell the truth, where the money comes in and the satisfaction is built is where I will spend my time and personally I love writing and learning about the internet. So let’s see where this one goes.

Leave a Reply

