Stream of Income – Real Estate and Property Management

So you know how you have one of those days when you realize that all the things that you have been working on have finally all come together and the lost abyss that you have been wandering in has finally sorted itself out?

No?

Well, I had heard about all of these people who had that experience and always wanted it and I didn’t want it to happen when I was 80. Then today happened. But first let me back track.

20 weeks baby picture... sleepy

20 weeks baby picture… sleepy

For the past year I have trained and am now officially a holistic health coach. I have learned about everything that it takes to be healthy from spirituality, to fulfillment, to food, to body image and living your passion. And what I got out of learning all of that myself was this precious little thing… The baby didn’t want photo’s this day… Sleeping.

In my family one issue that is all over is drug and alcohol addiction. There are many members that suffer with this addiction and I personally have battled my demons with addiction and have found a way to live and thrive drug free. And its an area that I want to learn more about and really contribute in. But then I think, “Well, there is no money in drug addiction or helping people who are addicted. They don’t want help or need help. Or they will seek help when they are ready.” However, I have found a way!

And you know, if you follow my posting, that I am interested in real estate and I am not interested in being a contractor. I am interested in having real estate and making passive income doing it.

So without further adieu… I am going to research my new idea and I will let you know how it goes!

So tonight I find myself on a call with a wonderful woman who is running 2 buildings that house sober living men. And the more we talked about it the more I realized that I was having one of those defining moments in life where life suddenly takes on a whole new direction. And fulfilling on what I am passionate about in real estate, making a difference and providing people with access to a healthier life ALL came together. Boom! (As John Dumas would say)

One Comment to “Stream of Income – Real Estate and Property Management”

  1. Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

