MITM Creation Call #11

Capture

 

Daily Creation Call #11

Empower half hour with Jess and I.  During this show Jessica discusses her freaked-out, I-hate-the-world panic and the subsequent AHA! moment she had.  Her upcoming weekend trip and the value of listening to her husbands advice.  It turns out he really has been listening to what she has been saying.  Good work Tom;)

I discuss the value of sharing your dreams with the people in your life, the collaboration that is possible when you tell people what you are up to, the book The Power by Rhonda Byrne and the law of attraction.  I also do a little rap/singing.  Don’t worry about showering me with praise, I know I am a talented lyricist!

I am so pumped about this extraordinary life that we get to live.  Thank you for being on this journey of self discovery with us.  I will never shut-up about how much I love you, because I am not sure you will ever REALLY get how much it means that I get to be part of this blog and your life.

Leave a Reply

