MITM Daily Creation Call #20

Capture

Click to listen to Daily Creation Call #20

Hello world!

Katie did it all this weekend:)  I accomplished all of the things I set out to do and what I learned as I completed things at midnight last night is perhaps I don’t need to make things as much work as I sometimes do.  Perhaps struggling is really optional.  That said – NO MORE STRUGGLES FOR ME!  I am done with that stuff!

Today’s items are:

1. Read 3 chapters of Podcast Launch
2. Create show notes – doing it now:)

Jessica is sleepy today. Too many exciting things going on!

Today’s items are:

1. Go to Seminar
2. Blood Glucose Test
3. Talk to Realtor about offers

Love you guys!  Keep on keeping on!

K

Leave a Reply

