MITM Daily Creation Call #25

Capture

Click to listen to Daily Creation Call #25

Hello world!

OMG – It’s my birthday!!!  I am soooo excited.  I am going to be working for 4 hours and then my day is all mine:)  I will be getting a pedicure, working out, having a bonfire and more and the best part is that I am already in the best mood, feeling loved and COMPLETELY present to how amazing my life is.  Yesterday I had coffee with John Dumas – AMAZING!  And it was really fun.  My is the awesome adventure that I am excited to continue to discover.

Today’s items are:

1. Go to the gym
2. Don’t do ANY work I don’t want to
3. HAVE FUN AND BE PRESENT!

Jessica is really taking on her style and communication in regards to business. I am in a relationship seminar and looking at where my communication is not sufficient for creating the kind of empire that I want to create. So that I can make a difference on a global scale. Today I am focusing on the property I am in escrow with and getting everything reviewed so my husband and I can discuss the options this weekend. AND I am going to celebrate my girl, Miss Katie tonight! We are going to heat it up at a bonfire! Yay! First bonfire since I have been in San Diego.

Today’s items are:

1. Inspection
2. Go to Katie’s birthday

Leave a Reply

