MITM Daily Creation Call #27

Capture

Click to listen to Daily Creation Call #27

Hello world!

Katie did it all this weekend.  However, one of my actions was to take MASSIVE ACTION on my podcast.  I am not sure that I completed that because I don’t even know what that means.  Now the reason that I wrote that action is because i didn’t know what to commit to and instead of figuring that out I said something vague – LOL!  What I can see now is that is not going to allow me to get anything accomplished/completed.  Time to start making SMART (Specific, Measurable, Actionable, Realistic and Timely) actions.

Today’s SMART promises are:

1. Buy domain name
2. Write down vision
3. Create template email
4. Create timeline

Jessica had a very productive weekend. Jessica is now officially a free agent. And fully dedicating herself to becoming a successful mompreneur. This first week out on my own is a perfect test case. I am committed to being location independent and I am going to DC on Thursday and Friday. I know that I will not be able to get in full 8 hour work days but how can I efficiently use and hour here and there to keep things moving forward.

Today’s items are:

1. Schedule my visit to Long Beach
2. Call Sober Living woman
3. Review former podcasts
4. Create a structure for success.

Leave a Reply

