MITM Daily Creation Call #28

Capture

Click to Listen to Daily Creation Call #28

Hello world!

Katie learned that she is sometimes TOTALLY out of touch with reality.  I mean I have no idea how long it is going to take to do what I have to do.  None!  I think something is going to take an hour it takes 3 to do half of it.  I don’t even really know when things are done.  I have talked about this before but they say fail to plan, plan to fail.  What no one says is  plan on your plan failing which is what I have seen happen most – lol.  DISCLAIMER:  I do not have a super significant relationship to failure, so I am in no way dis-empowered by that last statement.  If my statement “plan on your plan failing” upsets or triggers something in you.  You may want to look at your relationship with failure as it is likely you are making it mean something about who you are as a person that plans don’t work out as planned.

Today’s items are:

1. Buy podcasting hardware
2. Spend 1 hour developing my timeline
3. Post poll on FB about names

Jessica has learned that pregnant ladies have hormones. 🙂 The last few days have been a real release of emotions for me. With my job ending the way that it did, I didn’t get the opportunity to say goodbye to people. I also am nervous about what I am creating next around my future business. I am also six months pregnant, this weekend actually marks the end of my second trimester and I am definitely feeling the crazy, or I guess I should really say my friends are. Thank god for good friends who will endure your strange, neurotic pregnancy woes. Yesterday and Monday I did get everything done on my list. I listened to 14 hours of podcasts! Whew! And had a great call with the woman in sober living and got some more contacts in San Diego.

Today’s items are:

1. Complete with G
2. Prepare for departure and schedule ride from airport
3. Present for father in law

K

Leave a Reply

