Goals

It’s that time of year again (ALREADY!) where we look at the past year and all that we accomplished and then look forward to what is next.

One of the books I am reading, Eat that Frog, recommends that you have goals that are written down and prioritized. So I started the first crack at that.  And one of the things that I am now working with is the degree to which my goals need to be aligned with my husbands. Should they be 100% the same? As in should we both be working toward the same list. There is some real value in that. For example, if we are both working on having our health work out I know that I will be much more successful. But then again I don’t want to not be able to make health a goal if he wasn’t interested on focusing on it.

The theme for 2014 is Health and Wealth. After having a baby there has been havoc wreaked on my body and I want to get it all back and better. And this is also the year that I take on money. There is a way to make a great income online and I am going to make that happen this year.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

